New camera!

img_0001

 

Before I start making excuses for no posts this week (here comes the excuse) I’ve been very busy with school and I just today, got a new phone. Yay for higher quality pictures!

So because I couldn’t do the post I was going to do (still to come this week) I thought I’d just do a little update to let you know that I am working on new stuff.

Now that I’ve got a higher quality camera, I can’t wait to start working on blogposts I’ve wanted to do for a while now. I’m excited to start taking better pictures and therefore making better blogposts! I hope I’ll be able to start posting twice a week on here and I’m going to make time even when my school schedule gets a little crazy. I love this blog and there’s so many fun posts yet to come. Watch this space!

Signing off,

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 19.52.45.png

4 thoughts on “New camera!

Leave a Reply

