5 beauty products under €5

Hey everyone!

Happy thanksgiving to all my American friends. I’m ashamed to say as half american, that the only way I benefit from this holiday is through the Black Friday sales 😉

On that note, saving money to buy beauty products can be hard sometimes. I have learned how great many cheap makeup brands are, because I had no money for more expensive ones. Today, I thought I’d share that with the blog and show you some of my favourite beauty products under  €5. All of these can be bought at Primark or Boots.

 

img_0394

Obviously I had to include this. My ride or die concealer, Collection Lasting Perfection concealer.

 

img_0397

Pennys/Primark lipliners! This one is such a lovely colour and it’s  only €1.99. I’m not too sure what colour it is exactly, because it’s not on the packaging but it’s the nude one.

 

img_0400

I really love this mascara. I’ve been using it for about 3 years and it’s just such good value for a mascara of that quality. It gives mega length to your lashes, so if length is something you look for above volume I would highly recommend. Its also got a very thin brush so it’s perfect for lower lashes that you don’t want to smudge.

 

IMG_0403 (1).jpg

I hear this is a dupe for the Nars ‘orgasm’ blush that everyone raves about, but I can’t say I’ve tried that one. This blush however is gorgeous. It’s really pigmented but never comes out too rosy on your cheeks. It’s just the perfect shade of soft pink to give you a little glow.

 
IMG_0402 (1).jpg

My final beauty buy under  €5 is Wet and Wilds lipstick in the shade “Bare it All”. Again, I’ve heard this is a dupe for a much more expensive lipstick (macs velvet teddy) so I decided before I went out and bought the mac one which was quadruple the price, I would try this one out and see if I liked the colour. I love it so much. I wear it most days when I don’t want to wear a colourful lipstick and sometimes I wear it to school too. It’s cheap, pigmented and soft on your lips, what more could you ask for?

 

That’s it! I hope you learned something from this little guide. If you’ve got any of these products, or want to check them out in the future, let me know below!

Have a lovely thanksgiving!

screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-19-52-45

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “5 beauty products under €5

Leave a Reply

