Christmas Eve

Merry Christmas-Eve everyone!

 

The last few days have been seriously packed with lovely christmassy festivities. Yesterday was the very first day of my Christmas holidays from school and I went into town with my dad to do a bit of last minute gift shopping and also some food shopping. We also had lunch in a seriously cute little Cafe where the coffee was so adorably presented I had to take a picture.

 

IMG_0521 (1).jpg

I managed to nip into Boots and grab my sister a few more little presents, a Rimmel Stay Matte setting powder and a Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick in the colour 101.

On Thursday, a book (This Modern Love by Will Darbyshire) I ordered for my friend Aisling arrived in the post. Within my friend group, we did a little secret santa, as all of us are lacking in cash around this time of year. I wrapped up those presents today and finished wrapping some others.

IMG_0525.jpg

 

I had a really relaxing Christmas eve all in all and while I’m sitting here drinking tea and eating too much chocolate biscuit cake (again) I wanted to come on here and wish you all a blessed and amazing Christmas. Blogging for the last few months of 2016 has been one of the most fulfilling things I’ve done, not only this year but ever. I want to thank you all for being so lovely in the comments and always giving me feedback when i ask for it. I truly hope all your Christmases are relaxing, and spent with loved ones. If any of you want to leave me links to your Christmas blog posts below, then I’d love to read them!

 

I’m so grateful for you all, have a lovely day!
PS: If you don’t celebrate Christmas, and today is just a regular day for you, I hope it’s a really really good one.
screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-19-52-45

 

3 thoughts on “Christmas Eve

Leave a Reply

