My Favourite Beauty Youtubers

Hi lovely people!

I was blown away by the support on my previous post, about the lessons 2016 taught me. Nothing makes me happier than feeling like I’ve connected with someone through something I’ve written or said.

So thank you for that 🙂 a big cyber hug.

 

Anyways, over the Christmas Holidays I’ve been watching a lot of makeup tutorials. I feel like the more videos I watch of people contouring and highlighting their face the better it will make me at doing my own.
So I decided to give some of my faves a shoutout, and let more people know how fantastic they are. If you’re looking for tips or advice about anything beauty related you’ll surely find it on these fabulous people’s channels.
Just a disclaimer, this list isn’t in order of best to worst. I love them all.

 

James Charles
screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-21-27-35
James is a 17 year old self taught makeup artist who makes the most beautiful videos in which he creates looks a makeup lover could only dream of doing. He’s extremely talented and only a few months ago he became the first ever male Covergirl. I’ve been following him for a while and I was super proud of him when I heard of his huge achievement. He’s magnificent, go check him out.

 

Carli Bybel
screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-21-28-42
If you watch any makeup tutorials at all, you’ve probably heard of her already. Carli is gorgeous and her makeup looks have me swooning every time.

 

Zoella
screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-21-28-12
It’s not really a secret how much I love Zoe and all she does, but her beauty videos are so helpful too. There are so many things in my makeup drawer that I’ve been convinced to buy because I’ve seen it in one of her favourites videos. She’s the queen of Youtube in my opinion.

 

Tanya Burr
screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-21-33-40
All of Tanya’s videos are so lovely to watch but her beauty videos are especially nice. There’s something about her voice that is so nice to listen to and I find her videos so relaxing. She’s such a beauty too.
Lauren Curtis
screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-21-29-18
Her makeup tutorials have actually taught me so much. Just thank you Lauren Curtis.

Sophia Mitchell
screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-21-31-51
A shoutout to an Irish youtuber! Although she doesn’t need it, she’s blowing up all on her own. And no surprise because her makeup tutorials are really fab.
Claudia Sulewski
screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-21-32-45
I know majority of Claudia’s videos aren’t makeup videos but I just love love love her channel. You can tell she really puts effort into editing her videos. Her tutorials are really great.
That’s it! Let me know some of your favourite beauty youtubers are in the comments below.
screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-19-52-45
14 thoughts on “My Favourite Beauty Youtubers

Leave a Reply

