Soft and Simple Eyeshadow Look ♡

Happy Sunday everyone 🙂

This is the very first makeup tutorial I’ve done and I’m WELL aware that it’s not perfect or professional in any way. However, if you like it and you’d like to see more tutorials like it, comment below and let me know!

I used my Morphe 35T palette for this look, and these shades are the ones I used.

IMG_0685 (1).jpg

 

To prime my eyes, I used a cream concealer all over the lid and above my brows. I blended that all in with a beauty blender and then set it with powder.

First I took the two taupey brown shades (left) and put them in my crease. Blend them really well so as not to leave any harsh marks.

Then I took the orangey gold colour (bottom) and applied that over the other two crease colours. Blend again.

Then I took the light pinky toned sparkle shadow and applied that all over my eyelid. Taking the NYX jumbo eye pencil in the shade Milk (which is just plain white) I spread that all over my lid. This is just a base to make my pigment stick better. I used my NYX pigment  in “Diamonds” all over my lid. I finished it with some straight winged liner and the Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara! And Voila!

 

 

 

And that’s it! If you want to get yourself a Morphe palette heres the link to their website…

https://www.morphebrushes.com/search?type=product&q=35+T+palette

Have a lovely week

screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-19-52-45

 

 

14 thoughts on “Soft and Simple Eyeshadow Look ♡

Leave a Reply

